This content requires JavaScript and Macromedia Flash Player 7 or higher. Get Flash

Gülşen - Her Gece (Mirkelam Şarkıları)


259 Görüntülenme

Gülşen’in, DMC etiketiyle yayınlanan "Mirkelam Şarkıları" albümünde yer alan, "Her Gece" isimli şarkısı, video klibiyle netd müzik’te. netd müzik, Facebook’ta, http://bit.ly/ndm-facebook aynı zamanda Twitter’da, http://bit.ly/ndm-twitter bir de Instagram’da! http://bit.ly/ndm-insta Peki YouTube kanalımıza abone oldunuz mu? http://bit.ly/2d8ihWS Free Videos hdtube

  • KategorisiMüzik
  • Süre: 03:39
  • Tarih:  6 months ago
  • Tags:   no-tag

Please select playlist name from following

Report Video

Please select the category that most closely reflects your concern about the video, so that we can review it and determine whether it violates our Community Guidelines or isn’t appropriate for all viewers. Abusing this feature is also a violation of the Community Guidelines, so don’t do it.

0 Yorumlar